AVE Business Center

Business Center Manager

Allen Specht
402-937-4897 aspecht1@unl.edu
120a VBS, 68583-0905 (morning)
C203f AnS, 68583-0908 (afternoon)

Accounting/Purchasing

Carrie Duffy (Animal Science)
402-472-6484  cduffy2@unl.edu
C203h AnS, 68583-0908

Roxann Albrecht (The SVMBS)
402-472-3336 ralbrecht1@unl.edu
117 VBS, 68583-0905

Grants and Contracts Managment

Carrie Snyder (Pre-Award)
402-472-3537 csnyder2@unl.edu
C206k AnS, 68583-0908

Sonya Howsden (Post-Award)
402-472-3025 showsden3@unl.edu
C206i AnS, 68583-0908

Human Resources

Deb DeWald
402-472-5454 ddewald1@unl.edu
C203e AnS, 68583-0908

Payroll

Heather Wilson
402-472-2050
C203 AnS, 68583-0908

Veterinary Diagnostic Center

Pamela Hanson
402-472-8482 phanson5@unl.edu
147 VDC, 68583-0907

USDA STEC CAP

Post-Award Accounting
Paula Adams
402-472-8506 aadams@unl.edu
126D VBS