Faculty

A - F

Photo of Dr. Raul BarlettaRaul Barletta

Professor

211 VBS
(402) 472-8543
rbarletta@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. BrodersenBruce Brodersen

Associate Professor

124 VDC
(402) 472-8471
bbrodersen1@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Michael CarlsonMichael Carlson

Assistant Professor Practice

142 VDC
(402) 472-8459
mcarlson3@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Roberto CortinasManuel Roberto Cortinas

Assistant Professor Practice

113 VBS
(402) 472-6502
rcortinas@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Gustavo DelhonGustavo Delhon

Director - Professor

203 VBS
(402) 472-8538
gdelhon3@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Alan DosterAlan Doster

Director - Professor

149 VDC
(402) 472-9683
adoster1@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Rodrigo Franco CruzRodrigo Franco Cruz

Associate Professor

114 VBS
(402) 472-8547
rodrigo.franco@unl.edu

G - K

Photo of Dr. Beth GallesBeth Galles

Assistant Professor of Practice

VBS 134
(402) 472-8539
beth.galles@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Dale GrotelueschenDale Grotelueschen

Director

GPVEC
(402) 762-4502
dgrotelueschen@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. David HardinDavid Hardin

Professor

105 VBS
(402) 472-3379
dhardin2@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Seth HarrisSeth Harris

Associate Professor

104 VBS
(402) 472-8542
sharris4@unl.edu

Dr. Douglas HostetlerDouglas Hostetler

Associate Professor

111 VBS
(402) 472-9482
dhostetler2@unl.edu

Dr. John KammermannJohn Kammermann

Associate Professor

A224g ANSC
(402) 472-6434
jkammermann2@unl.edu

Dr. James KeenJames Keen

Associate Professor

236 VBS
(402) 472-8526
jkeen3@unl.edu

Dr. Clayton KellingClayton Kelling

Director, School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences &
Associate Dean, Professional Program in Veterinary Medicine

120 VBS
(402) 472-2952
ckelling1@unl.edu

 

 

L - R

Dr. John Dustin LoyJohn Dustin Loy

Assistant Professor

125 VDC
(402) 472-8468
jdloy@unl.edu

Chandirasegaran MassilamanyChandirasegaran Massilamany

Research Assistant Professor

205 VBS
(402) 472-8537
cmassilamany@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Renee McFeeRenee McFee

Assistant Professor & PPVM Coordinator

120B VBS
(402) 472-7306
rmcfee3@unl.edu

Dr. Rodney MoxleyRodney Moxley

Charles Bessey Professor

136 VBS
(402) 472-8460
rmoxley1@unl.edu

Dr. Jeff OndrakJeff Ondrak

Assistant Professor

GPVEC
(402) 762-4505
jondrak2@unl.edu

Dr. Fernando OsorioFernando Osorio

Professor

111 MOLR
(402) 472-7809
fosorio1@unl.edu

Dr. Prem PaulPrem Paul

Distinguished Professor

301 ADMS
(402) 472-3123
ppaul2@unl.edu

Photo of Asit PattnaikAsit Pattnaik

Professor

109 MOLR
(402) 472-1067
apattnaik2@unl.edu

Dr. Gary PickardGary Pickard

Professor

212 VBS
(402) 472-8558
gpickard2@unl.edu

Dr. Richard RandleRichard Randle

Associate Professor

107 VBS
(402) 472-0446
rrandle2@unl.edu

Dr. Jay ReddyN R Jayagopala Reddy

Professor

202 VBS
(402) 472-8541
jayreddy@unl.edu

Dr. Donald ReynoldsDonald Reynolds

Professor

377L PLSH
(402) 472-8810
dreynolds2@unl.edu

 

S - Z

Photo of Dr. Patricia SollarsPatricia Sollars

Associate Professor

222 VBS
(402) 472-0146
patricia.sollars@unl.edu

Photo of Greg SomervilleGreg Somerville

Associate Professor

155 VBS
(402) 472-6063
gsomerville3@unl.edu

Dr. David SteffenDavid Steffen

Professor

141 VBS
(402) 472-4533
dsteffen1@unl.edu

Dr. Christina TopliffChristina Topliff

Associate Professor of Practice

137 VDC
(402) 472-1480
ctopliff2@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Liz VanWormerLiz VanWormer

Assistant Professor of Practice & One Health Coordinator

406 Hardin Hall
(402) 472-8483
liz.vanwormer@unl.edu

Dr. Hiep VuHiep Lai Xuan Vu

Research Assistant Professor

110 MOLR
(402) 472-3354
hiepvu@unl.edu

Photo of Katherine WhitmanKatherine Whitman

Assistant Professor of Practice

GPVEC
(402) 762-4507
kwhitman@gpvec.unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Matthew WiebeMatthew Wiebe

Associate Professor

139 MOLR
(402) 472-4154
mwiebe@unl.edu

Dr. Shi-Hua XiangShi-Hua Xiang

Assistant Professor

337 MOLR
(402) 472-4559
sxiang2@unl.edu

Dr. You Joe ZhouYou Joe Zhou

Research Professor

E117 BEAD
(402) 472-5935
yzhou2@unl.edu

 

EMERITI

Merwin Frey, Professor Emeritus

Dicky Dee Griffin, Professor Emeritus

Jerre Johnson, Professor Emeritus

Clinton Jones, Professor Emeritus

Marjorie Lou, Professor Emeritus

Marvin Rhodes, Professor Emeritus

Douglas Rogers, Professor Emeritus

Gary Rupp, Professor Emeritus

Sri Srikumaran, Professor Emeritus

Norman Underdahl, Professor Emeritus