Faculty

A - F

Photo of Dr. Raul BarlettaRaul Barletta

Professor

211 VBS
(402) 472-8543
rbarletta@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. BrodersenBruce Brodersen

Associate Professor

124 VDC
(402) 472-8471
bbrodersen1@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Michael CarlsonMichael Carlson

Assistant Professor Practice

142 VDC
(402) 472-8459
mcarlson3@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Roberto CortinasManuel Roberto Cortinas

Assistant Professor Practice

113 VBS
(402) 472-6502
rcortinas@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Gustavo DelhonGustavo Delhon

Director - Professor

203 VBS
(402) 472-8538
gdelhon3@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Alan DosterAlan Doster

Director - Professor

149 VDC
(402) 472-9683
adoster1@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Rodrigo Franco CruzRodrigo Franco Cruz

Associate Professor

114 VBS
(402) 472-8547
rodrigo.franco@unl.edu

G - K

Dr. Dee GriffinDicky Dee Griffin

Professor

GPVEC
(402) 762-4504
dgriffin2@unl.edu

Photo of Dale GrotelueschenDale Grotelueschen

Director

GPVEC
(402) 762-4502
dgrotelueschen@unl.edu

Dr. David HardinDavid Hardin

Professor

Office: 115 Biochem Hall
Mailing Address: 120 VBS
(402) 472-3379
dhardin2@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Seth HarrisSeth Harris

Associate Professor

104 VBS
(402) 472-8542
sharris4@unl.edu

Dr. Douglas HostetlerDouglas Hostetler

Associate Professor

111 VBS
(402) 472-9482
dhostetler2@unl.edu

Dr. Bradley JonesBradley Jones

Assistant Professor Practice

105 VBS
(402) 472-8505
bjones4@unl.edu

Dr. Clinton JonesClinton Jones

Professor

234 MOLR
(402) 472-1890
cjones2@unl.edu

Dr. John KammermannJohn Kammermann

Associate Professor

A224g ANSC
(402) 472-6434
jkammermann2@unl.edu

Dr. James KeenJames Keen

Associate Professor

GPVEC
(402) 472-4506
jkeen3@unl.edu

Dr. Clayton KellingClayton Kelling

Professor

210 VBS
(402) 472-3040
ckelling1@unl.edu

 

 

L - R

Dr. John Dustin LoyJohn Dustin Loy

Assistant Professor

125 VDC
(402) 472-8468
jdloy@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Renee McFeeRenee McFee

Lecturer & PPVM Coordinator

120B VBS
(402) 472-7306
rmcfee3@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Rodney MoxleyRodney Moxley

Professor

136 VBS
(402) 472-8460
rmoxley1@unl.edu

Dr. Jeff OndrakJeff Ondrak

Assistant Professor

GPVEC
(402) 762-4505
jondrak2@unl.edu

Dr. Fernando OsorioFernando Osorio

Professor

111 MOLR
(402) 472-7809
fosorio1@unl.edu

Photo of Asit PattnaikAsit Pattnaik

Professor

109 MOLR
(402) 472-1067
apattnaik2@unl.edu

Dr. Gary PickardGary Pickard

Professor

212 VBS
(402) 472-8558
gpickard2@unl.edu

Dr. Richard RandleRichard Randle

Associate Professor

107 VBS
(402) 472-0446
rrandle2@unl.edu

Dr. Jay ReddyN R Jayagopala Reddy

Professor

202 VBS
(402) 472-8541
jayreddy@unl.edu

Dr. Donald ReynoldsDonald Reynolds

Associate Dean, Professional Program in Veterinary Medicine
Director, School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

120 VBS
(402) 472-2952
dreynolds2@unl.edu

 

S - Z

Photo of Dr. Patricia SollarsPatricia Sollars

Associate Professor

222 VBS
(402) 472-0146
patricia.sollars@unl.edu

Photo of Greg SomervilleGreg Somerville

Associate Professor

155 VBS
(402) 472-6063
gsomerville3@unl.edu

Dr. David SteffenDavid Steffen

Professor

141 VBS
(402) 472-4533
dsteffen1@unl.edu

Dr. Christina TopliffChristina Topliff

Research Associate Professor

137 VDC
(402) 472-1480
ctopliff2@unl.edu

Photo of Dr. Matthew WiebeMatthew Wiebe

Associate Professor

139 MOLR
(402) 472-4154
mwiebe@unl.edu

Dr. Shi-Hua XiangShi-Hua Xiang

Assistant Professor

337 MOLR
(402) 472-4559
sxiang2@unl.edu

Dr. You Joe ZhouYou Joe Zhou

Research Professor

E117 BEAD
(402) 472-5935
yzhou2@unl.edu