Staff directory

Headshot of Barb Banks

Barb Banks
Curriculum Specialist

Office: 114 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8516

Email: bbanks9@unl.edu

Headshot of Marijana Bradaric

Marijana Bradaric
Research Technician III

Office: 220 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8448

Email: mbradaric2@unl.edu

Headshot of Patricia Claussen

Patricia Claussen
Histological Technician III

Office: 227 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8474

Email: pclaussen1@unl.edu

Headshot of BanMai Dang

BanMai Dang
Finance Coordinator

Office: C206i ANSC

Phone: 402-472-3537

Email: mai.dang@unl.edu

Headshot of Deb DeWald

Deb DeWald
Personnel Coordinator

Office: C201 ANSC

Phone: 402-472-5454

Email: ddewald1@unl.edu

Headshot of Carrie Duffy

Carrie Duffy
Assistant Business Manager and Finance/Grants Specialist-Lead

Office: ANSC C206k

Phone: 402-472-3025

Email: cduffy2@unl.edu

Headshot of Kathy Ellis

Kathy Ellis
Business Manager

Office: 124 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8423

Email: kellis3@unl.edu

Headshot of Roxane Ellis

Roxane Ellis
Systems Information Specialist

Office: 115K NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8457

Email: roxane.ellis@unl.edu

Theresa Gansemer
Payroll Associate

Office: 237 HARH

Phone: 402-472-7773

Email: tgansemer2@unl.edu

Headshot of Debbie George

Debbie George
Administrative Support Associate

Office: GPVEC

Phone: 402-762-4501

Email: dgeorge@gpvec.unl.edu

Headshot of Colleen Grace

Colleen Grace
Office Supervisor

Office: 115A NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8453

Email: cgrace@unl.edu

Headshot of Mary Heyer

Mary Heyer
Research Technician I

Office: 215 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-1570

Email: mheyer1@unl.edu

Kempton Horken
Research Technologist III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: khorken2@unl.edu

Jamie Kavan
Research Technician III

Office: 260 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8458

Email: jamie.kavan@unl.edu

Headshot of Marisa Kibbie

Marisa Kibbie
Research Technician III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8470

Email: mkibbie@unl.edu@unl.edu

Headshot of Aaron Knapp

Aaron Knapp
Research Technician III

Office: 223 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8470

Email: s-aknapp3@unl.edu

Carita Kordik
Research Technologist III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: ckordik2@unl.edu

Headshot of Laura Leger

Laura Leger
Research Manager Laboratory II

Office: 220 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-4650

Email: lleger2@unl.edu

Headshot of Gentry Lewis

Gentry Lewis
Research Manager Laboratory II

Office: 133 VBS

Phone: 402-472-0706

Email: glewis2@unl.edu

Headshot of Qin Lin

Qin Lin
Research Technician III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8448

Email: qlin2@unl.edu

Amy Lingel
Research Technologist I

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: alingel2@unl.edu

Jennifer Lottman
Administrative Associate

Office: 120 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8608

Email: jlottman2@unl.edu

Headshot of Duan Loy

Duan Loy
Research Manager Laboratory II

Office: 133 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-9416

Email: dloy2@unl.edu

Headshot of Taylor Nielsen <tnielsen11@unl.edu>

Taylor Nielsen
Recruitment Coordinator

Office: 107 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8664

Email: tnielsen11@unl.edu

Headshot of Korakrit Poonsuk

Korakrit Poonsuk
Research Manager Lab II

Office: 229 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8489

Email: poonsuk@unl.edu

Headshot of Marcia Oetjen

Marcia Oetjen
Communications Specialist

Office: 115 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8518

Email: moetjen1@unl.edu

Headshot of Matthew Quinn

Matthew Quinn
Research Manager Laboratory I

Office: 230C NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8458

Email: matt.quinn@unl.edu

Headshot of Kristen Reynolds

Kristen Reynolds
Research Manager Lab II

Office: 231 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-4634

Email: kreynolds4@unl.edu

Headshot of Deb Ridgway

Deb Ridgway
Office Associate

Office: GPVEC

Phone: 402-762-4500

Email: dridgway2@unl.edu

Headshot of Deb Royal

Deb Royal
Quality Control Manager

Office: 223 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8424

Email: droyal2@unl.edu

Headshot of Karen Shuck

Karen Shuck
Ag Research Technician III

Office: GPVEC

Phone: 402-762-4510

Email: kshuck@gpvec.unl.edu

Headshot of Iwona Slawinska

Iwona Slawinska
Histological Technician III

Office: 227 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8474

Email: ISlawinska2@unl.edu

Headshot of Allen Specht

Allen Specht
Business Manager

Office: 120 VBS

Phone: 402-472-6487

Email: aspecht1@unl.edu

Headshot of Renata Spuri Gomes

Renata Spuri Gomes
Research Technologist I

Office: 220 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8448

Email: rspurigomes2@unl.edu

Headshot of Brandon Stewart

Brandon Stewart
Research Technician II

Office: 133 VBS

Phone: 402-472-0706

Email: bstewart3@unl.edu

Headshot of Hue Tran

Hue Tran
Research Technologist II

Office: 227 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8474

Email: htran3@unl.edu

Headshot of Wade Wokoma

Wade Wokoma
Finance Coordinator

Office: 117 VBS

Phone: 402-472-3336

Email: wade.wokoma@unl.edu

Headshot of Liping Xie

Liping Xie
Research Technologist III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: lxie2@unl.edu

Lelanya (Lily) Yates
PPVM Teaching Lab Coordinator

Office: 141 VBS

Phone: 402-472-9425

Email: lyates3@unl.edu

Headshot of Marsha Yelden

Marsha Yelden
Administrative Support Associate

Office: 120 VBS

Phone: 402-472-7306

Email: myelden1@unl.edu

Headshot of Erli Zhou class=

Erli Zhou
Research Technician I

Office: 218 VBS

Phone: 402-472-3359

Email: ezhou4@unl.edu

Headshot of Denise Zinniel

Denise Zinniel
Research Manager Laboratory II

Office: 233 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8717

Email: dzinniel2@unl.edu