Staff directory

Headshot of Barb Banks

Barb Banks
Curriculum Specialist

Office: 116A VBS

Phone: 402-472-8516

Email: bbanks9@unl.edu

Headshot of Jamie Bauman

Jamie Bauman
Research Technologist II

Office: 220 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8470

Email: jbauman3@unl.edu

Headshot of Marijana Bradaric

Marijana Bradaric
Research Technician III

Office: 220 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8448

Email: mbradaric2@unl.edu

Headshot of Patricia Claussen

Patricia Claussen
Histological Technician III

Office: 227 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8474

Email: pclaussen1@unl.edu

Headshot of Shawna Clement

Shawna Clement
Lecturer

Office: 105 VBS

Phone: 402-472-6440

Email: sclement2@unl.edu

BanMai Dang
Financial Associate

Office: C206i ANSC

Phone: 402-472-3537

Email: mai.dang@unl.edu

Headshot of Deb DeWald

Deb DeWald
Personnel Generalist

Office: C201 ANSC

Phone: 402-472-5454

Email: ddewald1@unl.edu

Headshot of Carrie Duffy

Carrie Duffy
Financial Associate

Office: ANSC C206k

Phone: 402-472-3025

Email: cduffy2@unl.edu

Headshot of Kathy Ellis

Kathy Ellis
Business Manager

Office: 124 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8423

Email: kellis3@unl.edu

Headshot of Roxane Ellis

Roxane Ellis
Systems Information Specialist

Office: 115K NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8457

Email: roxane.ellis@unl.edu

Headshot of Robert Fenton

Robert Fenton
Research Technician II

Office: 133 VBS

Phone: 402-472-0706

Email: rfenton2@unl.edu

Headshot of Debbie George

Debbie George
Administrative Support Associate

Office: GPVEC

Phone: 402-762-4501

Email: dgeorge@gpvec.unl.edu

Headshot of Colleen Grace

Colleen Grace
Medical Transcriptionist

Office: 115A NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8453

Email: cgrace@unl.edu

Headshot of Mary Heyer

Mary Heyer
Research Technician I

Office: 215 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-1570

Email: mheyer1@unl.edu

Kempton Horken
Research Technologist III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: khorken2@unl.edu

Jamie Kavan
Research Technician III

Office: 260 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8458

Email: jamie.kavan@unl.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Kelley

Jennifer Kelley
Medical Transcriptionist

Office: 115A NVDC

Phone: 402-472-9159

Email: jkelley10@unl.edu

Headshot of Mary Kennedy

Mary Kennedy
Medical Transcriptionist

Office: 115A NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8452

Email: mkennedy25@unl.edu

Headshot of Marisa Kibbie

Marisa Kibbie
Research Technician III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8470

Email: mkibbie@unl.edu@unl.edu

Headshot of Aaron Knapp

Aaron Knapp
Research Technician III

Office: 223 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8470

Email: s-aknapp3@unl.edu

Carita Kordik
Research Technologist III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: ckordik2@unl.edu

Headshot of Laura Leger

Laura Leger
Research Technologist I

Office: 220 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-4650

Email: lleger2@unl.edu

Headshot of Nancy Lewandowski

Nancy Lewandowski
Accounting Associate

Office: 120 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8467

Email: n-lew@unl.edu

Headshot of Gentry Lewis

Gentry Lewis
Research Manager Laboratory II

Office: 133 VBS

Phone: 402-472-0706

Email: glewis2@unl.edu

Headshot of Qin Lin

Qin Lin
Research Technician III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8448

Email: qlin2@unl.edu

Amy Lingel
Research Technologist I

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: alingel2@unl.edu

Jennifer Lottman
Administrative Associate

Office: 120 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8608

Email: jlottman2@unl.edu

Sitong Liu
Research Technician I

Office: 221 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: sliu67@unl.edu

Headshot of Duan Loy

Duan Loy
Research Manager Laboratory II

Office: 133 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-9416

Email: dloy2@unl.edu

Headshot of Stephanie Pollock

Stephanie Pollock
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

Office: 107 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8664

Email: spollock@unl.edu

Headshot of Stephanie Osterthun

Stephanie Osterthun
Pre-Vet Advisor

Office: 108 VBS

Phone: 402-472-6040

Email: sosterthun2@unl.edu

Headshot of Marcia Oetjen

Marcia Oetjen
Communications Specialist

Office: 115 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8518

Email: moetjen1@unl.edu

Headshot of Matthew Quinn

Matthew Quinn
Research Manager Laboratory I

Office: 230C NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8458

Email: matt.quinn@unl.edu

Headshot of Janaki Rajagopal

Janaki Rajagopal
Research Technician I

Office: 218 VBS

Phone: 402-472-3359

Email: jragagopal2@unl.edu

Headshot of Kristen Reynolds

Kristen Reynolds
Research Manager Lab II

Office: 231 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-4634

Email: kreynolds4@unl.edu

Headshot of Brenda Richards

Brenda Richards
Office Associate

Office: 124 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8482

Email: brichards@unl.edu

Headshot of Deb Ridgway

Deb Ridgway
Office Associate

Office: GPVEC

Phone: 402-762-4500

Email: dridgway2@unl.edu

Headshot of Deb Royal

Deb Royal
Quality Control Manager

Office: 223 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8424

Email: droyal2@unl.edu

Karen Shrader
Research Technician II

Office: 260 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8458

Email: kshrader@unl.edu

Headshot of Karen Shuck

Karen Shuck
Ag Research Technician III

Office: GPVEC

Phone: 402-762-4510

Email: kshuck@gpvec.unl.edu

Headshot of Iwona Slawinska

Iwona Slawinska
Histological Technician III

Office: 227 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8474

Email: ISlawinska2@unl.edu

Headshot of Allen Specht

Allen Specht
Business Manager

Office: 120 VBS

Phone: 402-472-6487

Email: aspecht1@unl.edu

Headshot of Renata Spuri Gomes

Renata Spuri Gomes
Research Technologist I

Office: 220 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8448

Email: rspurigomes2@unl.edu

Headshot of Brandon Stewart

Brandon Stewart
Research Technician II

Office: 133 VBS

Phone: 402-472-0706

Email: bstewart3@unl.edu

Headshot of Julie Stuckenschmidt

Julie Stuckenschmidt
Accounting Associate

Office: 117 VBS

Phone: 402-472-3336

Email: jstuckenschmidt1@unl.edu

Headshot of Hue Tran

Hue Tran
Research Technologist II

Office: 227 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8474

Email: htran3@unl.edu

Headshot of Heather Wilson

Heather Wilson
Personnel Associate

Office: ANSC C203

Phone: 402-472-2050

Email: heather.wilson@unl.edu

Headshot of Liping Xie

Liping Xie
Research Technologist III

Office: 214 NVDC

Phone: 402-472-8980

Email: lxie2@unl.edu

Lelanya (Lily) Yates
PPVM Teaching Lab Coordinator

Office: 141 VBS

Phone: 402-472-9425

Email: lyates3@unl.edu

Headshot of Marsha Yelden

Marsha Yelden
Administrative Support Associate

Office: 120 VBS

Phone: 402-472-7306

Email: myelden1@unl.edu

Headshot of Denise Zinniel

Denise Zinniel
Research Manager Laboratory II

Office: 233 VBS

Phone: 402-472-8717

Email: dzinniel2@unl.edu