Staff

A - E


Photo of Barb BanksBarb Banks

Curriculum Specialist

116A VBS
(402) 472-8516
bbanks9@unl.edu

Jamie BaumanJamie Bauman

Research Technologist II

220 NVDC
(402) 472-8470
jbauman3@unl.edu

Photo of Donna BodeDonna Bode

Office Associate

120 VBS
(402) 472-8537
dbode2@unl.edu

Marijana BradaricMarijana Bradaric

Research Technician III

220 NVDC
(402) 472-8470
mbradaric2@unl.edu

Patricia ClaussenPatricia Claussen

Histological Technician III

227 NVDC
(402) 472-8474
pclaussen1@unl.edu

Shawna ClementShawna Clement

Laboratory Technologist

105 VBS
(402) 472-9425
sclement2@unl.edu

Blaine ClowserBlaine Clowser

Animal Operations Manager

120 VBS/Mead
(402) 624-8079
bclowser1@unl.edu

Debra DeWaldDebra DeWald

Personnel Generalist

C201 ANSC
(402) 472-5454
ddewald1@unl.edu

Photo of Carrie DuffyCarrie Duffy

Financial Associate

C206I ANSC
(402) 472-3025
cduffy2@unl.edu

Roxane EllisRoxane Ellis

Systems Information Specialist

115K NVDC
(402) 472-8457
roxane.ellis@unl.edu

 

 

F - K

Photo of Robert FentonRobert Fenton

Research Technician II

133 VBS
(402) 472-0706
rfenton2@unl.edu


Photo of Whitney FritzingerWhitney Fritzinger

Quality Control Manager

229 NVDC
(402) 472-4650
wfritzinger2@unl.edu

Photo of Stewart GardnerStewart Gardner

Post-Doc Research Associate

VBS 146
(402) 472-5693
sgardner5@unl.edu

Deborah GeorgeDeborah George

Administrative Support Associate

GPVEC
(402) 762-4501
dgeorge@gpvec.unl.edu


Pamela HansonPamela Hanson

Business Coordinator

122 NVDC
(402) 472-8482
phanson5@unl.edu

Photo of Jerri HarnerJerri Harner

Administrative Associate

120 VBS
(402) 472-8608
jwilliams@unl.edu

Mary HeyerMary Heyer

Research Technician I

215 NVDC
(402) 472-1570
mheyer1@unl.edu

JIll HochsteinJill Hochstein

Project Manager

126D VBS
(402) 472-8564
jhochstein@unl.edu

No photo availableKempton Horken

Research Technologist III

214 NVDC
(402) 472-8465
khorken2@unl.edu


Steven JohnsonSteven Johnson

Systems Analyst

GPVEC
(402) 762-4535
sjohnson@gpvec.unl.edu

Jennifer KelleyJennifer Kelley

Medical Transcriptionist

115A NVDC
(402) 472-8454
jkelley10@unl.edu


Mary KennedyMary Kennedy

Medical Transcriptionist

115A NVDC
(402) 472-8453
mkennedy25@unl.edu

No photo availableCarita Kordik

Research Technologist III

214 NVDC
(402) 472-8465
ckordik2@unl.edu

 

 

 

L - R


Photo of Laura LegerLaura Leger

Research Technologist I

220 NVDC
(402) 472-8470
lpike2@unl.edu


Gentry LewisGentry Lewis

Research Manager Laboratory II

133 VBS
(402) 472-0706
glewis2@unl.edu

Qin LinQin Lin

Research Technician III

214 NVDC
(402) 472-8465
qlin2@unl.edu


Duan LoyDuan Loy

Research Manager Laboratory II

221 NVDC
(402) 472-9416
dloy2@unl.edu



Photo of Marcia OetjenMarcia Oetjen

Communications Specialist

115 VBS
(402) 472-8518
moetjen1@unl.edu

Mattew QuinnMatthew Quinn

Research Manager Laboratory I

230C NVDC
(402) 472-8458
matt.quinn@unl.edu

Janaki RajagopalJanaki Rajagopal

Research Technician I

218 VBS
(402) 472-3359
jragagopal2@unl.edu

Photo of Kristin ReynoldsKristen Reynolds

Research Manager Lab II

231 NVDC
(402) 472-8474
kreynolds4@unl.edu

Photo of Amber RicoAmber Rico

Post-Doc Research Associate

MOLR 138
(402) 472-4192
arico3@unl.edu

Photo of Deb RidgwayDebora Ridgway

Office Associate

GPVEC
(402) 762-4501
dridgway@gpvec.unl.edu

Debra RoyalDebra Royal

Research Manager Laboratory II

223 NVDC
(402) 472-8424
droyal2@unl.edu



 

 

S - Z

Brad SchmidtBrad Schmidt

Custodian

GPVEC
(402) 762-4520
bschmidt@gpvec.unl.edu

Mavis SeelmeyerMavis Seelmeyer

Administrative Support Associate

115A NVDC
(402) 472-8453
mseelmeyer1@unl.edu

Karen ShuckKaren Shuck

Ag Research Technician III

GPVEC
(402) 762-4510
kshuck@gpvec.unl.edu

Iwona SlawinskaIwona Slawinska

Histological Technician III

227 NVDC
(402) 472-8474
ISlawinska2@unl.edu


Photo of Allen SpechtJohn Allen Specht

Business Manager

C203 ANSC
(402) 472-6487
aspecht1@unl.edu


Photo of Brandon StewartBrandon Stewart

Research Technician II

133 VBS
(402) 472-0706
bstewart3@unl.edu

Photo of Julie StuckenschmidtJulie Stuckenschmidt

Accounting Associate

117 VBS
(402) 472-3336
jstuckenschmidt1@unl.edu

Lila TookerLila Tooker

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

108 VBS
(402) 472-6680
lila.tooker@unl.edu

Hue TranHue Tran

Research Technologist II

227 NVDC
(402) 472-8474
htran3@unl.edu


Josh WigginsJosh Wiggins

Research Technician III

144 MOLR
(402) 472-7409
jwiggins9@unl.edu


Photo of Liping XieLiping Xie

Research Technologist III

214 NVDC
(402) 472-8465
lxie2@unl.edu

Lily Yates Lelanya (Lily) Yates

PPVM Teaching Lab Coordinator

141 VBS
(402) 472-9425
lyates3@unl.edu

Marsha YeldenMarsha Yelden

Administrative Support Associate

120 VBS
(402) 472-7306
myelden1@unl.edu

Photo of Denise ZinnielDenise Zinniel

Research Manager Laboratory II

233 VBS
(402) 472-8717
dzinniel2@unl.edu